FF Tactics Moogle By: B.L.C.

final fantasy moogle
Photo by: B.L.C.
final fantasy moogle stippled
Photo by: B.L.C.

Told ya I would post art on here! Anyways, the top picture was my original I had done back in early 2016. The bottom one is the same one except using a stippling technique to give it a new unique look to it! Hope you enjoy them!

Also, be sure to give credit to the original artist (me) if you wish to use them though be sure to get my permission first before using them. Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wanna Reply?

