I’m Weird

www wallpapermaiden (with com (for poem (i dunno (just use it sometime (okay

Wordlessly

Endlessly

Imagining

Roads to my

Dreams

I’m weird

So I’ve heard

I’m weird

So I’ve told myself

A strange little word we live in

Just as strange as I

A world so full of weirdness

Yet everyone is so caught up in the normal

So strange

So weird

And so am I

One could say I’m normal

Someone else could say I’m weird

Anyone could say I’m average

Another could say I’m insane

And to those people

I must say

You’re all right

Normal in a sense I’m human

Weird in a sense I’m not normal

Average in a way that I love weirdness

And insane cause that’s the average me

I’m weird

And I could say I hate it

But I just simply love it

Even if it is a little odd

That’s just me

Myself

And I

Photo found at: http://www.wallpapermaiden.com

Wanna Reply?

